We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Angela Diaz, MD, MPH; Ellen Wright Clayton, MD, JD; Patti Simon, MPH
Aimee M. Grace, MD, MPH; Roy Ahn, MPH, ScD; Wendy Macias Konstantopoulos, MD, MPH
Mark B. Warren, MD
Geetha A. Subramaniam, MD, DFAPA; Nora D. Volkow, MD
Thomas H. Inge, MD, PhD; Robert M. Siegel, MD; Stavra A. Xanthakos, MD
David L. Olds, PhD; Harriet Kitzman, RN, PhD; Michael D. Knudtson, MS; Elizabeth Anson, MS; Joyce A. Smith, PhD; Robert Cole, PhD
Includes: Supplemental Content
Olga van der Baan-Slootweg, MD, PhD; Marc A. Benninga, MD, PhD; Anita Beelen, PhD; Job van der Palen, PhD; Christine Tamminga-Smeulders, MSc; Jan G. P. Tijssen, PhD; Wim M. C. van Aalderen, MD, PhD
Includes: Supplemental Content
Editorial: Weight Loss Maintenance; Thomas H. Inge, MD, PhD; Robert M. Siegel, MD; Stavra A. Xanthakos, MD
Aaron E. Carroll, MD, MS; Nerissa S. Bauer, MD, MPH; Tamara M. Dugan, BS; Vibha Anand, PhD, MS; Chandan Saha, PhD; Stephen M. Downs, MD, MS
Sharon Levy, MD, MPH; Roger Weiss, MD; Lon Sherritt, MPH; Rosemary Ziemnik, BS; Allegra Spalding, BA; Shari Van Hook, MPH; Lydia A. Shrier, MD, MPH
Editorial: Substance Misuse; Geetha A. Subramaniam, MD, DFAPA; Nora D. Volkow, MD
JoAnna K. Leyenaar, MD, MPH, MSc; Meng-Shiou Shieh, PhD; Tara Lagu, MD, MPH; Penelope S. Pekow, PhD; Peter K. Lindenauer, MD, MSc
Includes: Supplemental Content
Journal Club
Lois K. Lee, MD, MPH; David Monroe, MD; Michael C. Bachman, MD; Todd F. Glass, MD; Prashant V. Mahajan, MD, MPH, MBA; Arthur Cooper, MD; Rachel M. Stanley, MD, MHSA; Michelle Miskin, MS; Peter S. Dayan, MD, MSc; James F. Holmes, MD, MPH; Nathan Kuppermann, MD, MPH; for the Traumatic Brain Injury (TBI) Working Group of the Pediatric Emergency Care Applied Research Network (PECARN)
Includes: CME, Supplemental Content
Eric A. Biondi, MD; Matthew Mischler, MD; Karen E. Jerardi, MD, MEd; Angela M. Statile, MD, MEd; Jason French, MD; Rianna Evans, MD; Vivian Lee, MD; Clifford Chen, MD; Carl Asche, PhD; Jinma Ren, PhD; Samir S. Shah, MD, MSCE; for the Pediatric Research in Inpatient Settings (PRIS) Network
Shilpa Gulati, MS; Chris A. Andrews, PhD; Alexandra O. Apkarian, MD; David C. Musch, PhD, MPH; Paul P. Lee, MD, JD; Joshua D. Stein, MD, MS
Includes: Supplemental Content
Annie Janvier, MD, PhD; John Lantos, MD; for the POST Investigators
Ernesto M. Gonzalez, MD, MBA; Cynthia Carver DeKlotz, MD; Lawrence F. Eichenfield, MD
Martin C. J. Kneyber, MD, PhD; Marc van Heerde, MD, PhD; Dick G. Markhorst, MD, PhD
Sandrine Essouri, MD, PhD; Guilllaume Emeriaud, MD, PhD; Philippe Jouvet, MD, PhD
Punkaj Gupta, MBBS; Robert M. Kacmarek, PhD, RRT; Randall C. Wetzel, MBBS
Eric D. Ciappio, PhD, RD; Michael I. McBurney, PhD
Michael M. Madden, PhD; Danielle DeBias, PharmD, MS, BCPS; G. Elliott Cook, PharmD, BCPS
Megan A. Moreno, MD, MSEd, MPH