We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Stephen W. Patrick, MD, MPH, MS; Matthew M. Davis, MD, MAPP
Topics: pediatrics
Journal Club
Khalil El-Chammas, MD; Jill Keyes, MD; Nathan Thompson, MD; Jayanthi Vijayakumar, MBBS; Dorothy Becher, MPH; Jeffrey L. Jackson, MD, MPH
Includes: CME, Supplemental Content
Roger L. Zemek, MD; Ken J. Farion, MD; Margaret Sampson, MLIS, PhD, AHIP; Candice McGahern, BA
Includes: Supplemental Content
Arnaud Chiolero, MD, PhD; Pascal Bovet, MD, MPH; Gilles Paradis, MD, MSc
Tala H. I. Fakhouri, PhD, MPH; Jeffery P. Hughes, MPH; Debra J. Brody, MPH; Brian K. Kit, MD, MPH; Cynthia L. Ogden, PhD
Jonathon L. Maguire, MD, MSc, FRCPC; Catherine S. Birken, MD, MSc, FRCPC; Marina Khovratovich, MD; Julie DeGroot, MSc; Sarah Carsley, MSc; Kevin E. Thorpe, MMath; Muhammad Mamdani, PharmD, MPH, MA; Patricia C. Parkin, MD, FRCPC; for the TARGet Kids! Collaboration
Kristine A. Campbell, MD, MSc; Andrea M. Thomas, MS; Lawrence J. Cook, PhD; Heather T. Keenan, MDCM, PhD
Includes: Supplemental Content
Comparative Effectiveness Research
Haihao Sun, MD, PhD; Eric Bastings, MD; Jean Temeck, MD; P. Brian Smith, MD, MPH, MHS; Angela Men, MD; Veneeta Tandon, PhD; Dianne Murphy, MD; William Rodriguez, MD, PhD
Includes: Supplemental Content
Jason M. Glanz, PhD; Sophia R. Newcomer, MPH; Komal J. Narwaney, MD, PhD; Simon J. Hambidge, MD, PhD; Matthew F. Daley, MD; Nicole M. Wagner, MPH; David L. McClure, PhD; Stan Xu, PhD; Ali Rowhani-Rahbar, MD, PhD; Grace M. Lee, MD, MPH; Jennifer C. Nelson, PhD; James G. Donahue, DVM, PhD; Allison L. Naleway, PhD; James D. Nordin, MD, MPH; Marlene M. Lugg, DrPH; Eric S. Weintraub, MPH
Includes: Supplemental Content
Darios Getahun, MD, PhD; Steven J. Jacobsen, MD, PhD; Michael J. Fassett, MD; Wansu Chen, MS; Kitaw Demissie, MD, PhD; George G. Rhoads, MD, MPH
Cherrie B. Boyer, PhD; Lisa Hightow-Weidman, MD, MPH; James Bethel, PhD; Su X. Li, MD; Lisa Henry-Reid, MD; Donna Futterman, MD, MSN, ARNP, PNP-BC; Donna Maturo, MSN; Diane M. Straub, MD; Kourtney Howell, BA; Shirleta Reid; Jaime Lowe, BS; Bill G. Kapogiannis, MD; Jonathan M. Ellen, MD
Megan A. Moreno, MD, MSEd, MPH; Fred Furtner; Frederick P. Rivara, MD, MPH