We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......
Access to paid content on this site is currently suspended due to excessive activity being detected from your IP address Please contact the publisher to request reinstatement.

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Elizabeth A. Rider, MSW, MD
Robin G. Chernoff, MD; Henry T. Ireys, PhD; Katherin A. DeVet, PhD; Young J. Kim, PhD
Shahid Nazir, MD; Ricardo L. Peverini, MD; Douglas D. Deming, MD; Andrew O. Hopper, MD; Nidia R. Vyhmeister, MD
Fuu-Jen Tsai, MD, PhD; Yao-Yuan Hsieh, MD; Chi-Chen Chang, MD; Cheng-Chieh Lin, MD; Chang-Hai Tsai, MD, PhD
Mary A. Kernic, PhD, MPH; Victoria L. Holt, PhD, MPH; Marsha E. Wolf, PhD; Barbara McKnight, PhD; Colleen E. Huebner, PhD, MPH; Frederick P. Rivara, MD, MPH
Maria E. Trent, MD, MPH; Michael Rich, MD, MPH; S. Bryn Austin, ScD; Catherine M. Gordon, MD, MSc
Jonathan A. Finkelstein, MD, MPH; Paula Lozano, MD, MPH; Harold J. Farber, MD; Irina Miroshnik, MS; Tracy A. Lieu, MD, MPH
Timothy G. Ferris, MD, MPH; Yuchiao Chang, PhD; James M. Perrin, MD; David Blumenthal, MD, MPP; Steven D. Pearson, MD, MSc
Nancy J. Kaufman, MS; Brian C. Castrucci; Paul D. Mowery, MS; Karen K. Gerlach, PhD, MPH; Seth Emont, PhD; C. Tracy Orleans, PhD
Topics: smoking
Michelle Serlin, MD; Mary-Ann Shafer, MD; Kathleen Tebb, PhD; Afua-Adoma Gyamfi, BS; Jeanne Moncada, MT; Julius Schachter, PhD; Charles Wibbelsman, MD
Jerry Rushton, MD, MPH; David Bruckman, MS; Kelly Kelleher, MD, MPH
Lydia A. Shrier, MD, MPH; Sion Kim Harris, PhD; William R. Beardslee, MD
John R. Knight, MD; Lon Sherritt, MPH; Lydia A. Shrier, MD, MPH; Sion Kim Harris, PhD; Grace Chang, MD, MPH
Ruth Eckstein Grunau, PhD; Michael F. Whitfield, MD; Cynthia Davis, PhD
Sumathi Nambiar, MD; Richard H. Schwartz, MD; Michael J. Sheridan, ScD
Won S. Choi, PhD; Jasjit S. Ahluwalia, MD, MPH, MS; Niaman Nazir, MBBS, MPH