Access to paid content on this site is currently suspended due to excessive activity being detected from your IP address Please contact the publisher to request reinstatement.
We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Chris Feudtner, MD, PhD, MPH; Wynne Morrison, MD, MBE
Topics: bronchiolitis
Daniel S. Hsia, MD; Sara C. Fallon, MD; Mary L. Brandt, MD
Lea E. Widdice, MD; Darron R. Brown, MD; David I. Bernstein, MD, MA; Lili Ding, PhD; Deesha Patel, BA; Marcia Shew, MD; J. Dennis Fortenberry, MD, MS; Jessica A. Kahn, MD, MPH
Yvonne M. Terry-McElrath, MSA; Lloyd D. Johnston, PhD; Patrick M. O’Malley, PhD
Topics: beverages
Megan Moreno, MD, MSEd, MPH; Fred Furtner; Frederick P. Rivara, MD, MPH
Jonathan M. Mansbach, MD; Pedro A. Piedra, MD; Stephen J. Teach, MD, MPH; Ashley F. Sullivan, MS, MPH; Tate Forgey, MS; Sunday Clark, MPH, ScD; Janice A. Espinola, MPH; Carlos A. Camargo Jr, MD, DrPH; for the MARC-30 Investigators
Pooja S. Tandon, MD, MPH; Chuan Zhou, PhD; Dimitri A. Christakis, MD, MPH
Genevieve Dunton, PhD, MPH; Rob McConnell, PhD; Michael Jerrett, PhD; Jennifer Wolch, PhD; Claudia Lam, MS; Frank Gilliland, PhD; Kiros Berhane, PhD
Michael Khoury, MD; Cedric Manlhiot, BSc; Stafford Dobbin, MB, FCFP; Don Gibson, NP-PHC; Nita Chahal, RN, MN, NP-Peds; Helen Wong, RD; Jolie Davies, BDes, MA; Karen Stearne, BSc; Amanda Fisher, CAT; Brian W. McCrindle, MD, MPH
Richard Lichenstein, MD; Todd F. Glass, MD, MS; Kimberly S. Quayle, MD; Sandra L. Wootton-Gorges, MD; David H. Wisner, MD; Michelle Miskin, MS; J. Paul Muizelaar, MD; Mohamed Badawy, MD; Shireen Atabaki, MD, MPH; James F. Holmes, MD, MPH; Nathan Kuppermann, MD, MPH; for the Traumatic Brain Injury Study Group of the Pediatric Emergency Care Applied Research Network (PECARN)
JoAnne E. Natale, MD, PhD; Jill G. Joseph, MD, PhD; Alexander J. Rogers, MD; Prashant Mahajan, MD, MPH, MBA; Arthur Cooper, MD; David H. Wisner, MD; Michelle L. Miskin, MS; John D. Hoyle Jr, MD; Shireen M. Atabaki, MD, MPH; Peter S. Dayan, MD, MSc; James F. Holmes, MD, MPH; Nathan Kuppermann, MD, MPH; for PECARN (Pediatric Emergency Care Applied Research Network)
Journal Club
Anupam B. Kharbanda, MD, MSc; Nanette C. Dudley, MD; Lalit Bajaj, MD, MPH; Michelle D. Stevenson, MD, MS; Charles G. Macias, MD, MPH; Manoj K. Mittal, MD; Richard G. Bachur, MD; Jonathan E. Bennett, MD; Kelly Sinclair, MD; Craig Huang, MD; Peter S. Dayan, MD, MSc; for the Pediatric Emergency Medicine Collaborative Research Committee of the American Academy of Pediatrics
Includes: CME, Supplemental Content
Emily Morell, BA; Joanne Wolfe, MD, MPH; Mark Scheurer, MD; Ravi Thiagarajan, MD; Caroline Morin, RN; Dorothy M. Beke, RN, MS, CPNP; Leslie Smoot, MD; Henry Cheng, MD; Kimberlee Gauvreau, ScD; Elizabeth D. Blume, MD
Christopher P. Landrigan, MD, MPH; Rajendu Srivastava, MD,  FRCPC, MPH
John D. Lantos, MD