We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......


Basic View  |  Expanded View
Rebecca R. S. Socolar, MD; Lisa Amaya-Jackson, MD, MPH; Leonard D. Eron, PhD; Barbara Howard, MD; John Landsverk, PhD; Jeffery Evans, PhD, JD
Murray A. Straus, PhD; David B. Sugarman, PhD; Jean Giles-Sims, PhD
Rebecca Din-Dzietham, MD, MPH; Irva Hertz-Picciotto, PhD, MPH
Debra K. Katzman, MD; Robert B. Zipursky, MD; Evelyn K. Lambe, MSc; David J. Mikulis, MD
Lance E. Rodewald, MD; Peter G. Szilagyi, MD, MPH; Jane Holl, MD; Laura R. Shone, MSW; Jack Zwanziger, PhD; Richard F. Raubertas, PhD
Mary Lou Thoms, RN, DrPH; Paul Z. Bodnar, MD; J. Crossan O'Donovan, MD; Elias G. Gouel, MD; J. Ronald Walcher, MD; Neal A. Halsey, MD
Jo Ensign, FNP, DrPH; John Santelli, MD, MPH
Paula D. Scariati, DO, MPH; Laurence M. Grummer-Strawn, PhD; Sara Beck Fein, PhD
Dianne Neumark-Sztainer, PhD, MPH, RD; Mary Story, PhD, RD; Michael D. Resnick, PhD; Robert W. Blum, MD, PhD
Joel A. Fein, MD; Jane M. Lavelle, MD; Kenneth R. Ginsburg, MD, MSEd; Angelo P. Giardino, MD, MSEd
Mitchell H. DeJonge, MD
Daniel A. Evans, MD; Ronald E. Bokulic, DO
Ralph Salimpour, MD; Pejman Salimpour, MD
Kevaghn P. Fair, DO; Moo H. Cho, MD
Avinash K. Shetty, MD; Hernan Correa, MD; John Udall Jr, MD, PhD; Eberhard Schmidt-Sommerfeld, MD