We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Michael Silverstein, MD
Victoria A. Miller, MA; Robert M. Nelson, MD, PhD
Michael E. Bowen, BA; Katherine A. Poehling, MD, MPH; Veronica L. Gunn, MD, MPH; Kecia N. Carroll, MD, MPH; S. Todd Callahan, MD, MPH; Patrick G. Arbogast, PhD; William O. Cooper, MD, MPH
Ron Keren, MD, MPH; Michele Tereschuk, BS; Xianqun Luan, MS
Topics: heart murmur
Kumaravel Rajakumar, MD; Stephen B. Thomas, PhD
Topics: rickets
Kristy B. Arbogast, PhD; Dennis R. Durbin, MD, MSCE; Michael J. Kallan, MS; Michael R. Elliott, PhD; Flaura K. Winston, MD, PhD
Topics: air bags
Alan R. Tait, PhD; Terri Voepel-Lewis, MSN, RN; Shobha Malviya, MD; Sandra J. Philipson, MA, CAGS
Jerry Bergstein, MD; Jeffrey Leiser, MD, PhD; Sharon Andreoli, MD
Harry Moskowitz, MD, MS; Danielle Laraque, MD; John T. Doucette, PhD; Eric Shelov, BS
Topics: homicide
Lesley H. Curtis, PhD; Leah E. Masselink; Truls Østbye, MD, PhD; Steve Hutchison, PhD; Peter E. Dans, MD; Alan Wright, MD; Ranga R. Krishnan, MB, ChB; Kevin A. Schulman, MD
Kenneth Yen, MD; Anna Karpas, MD; Heidi J. Pinkerton, MD; Marc H. Gorelick, MD, MSCE
Elaine L. Larson, RN, PhD; Jeannie Cimiotti, DNSc; Janet Haas, MS; Michael Parides, PhD; Mirjana Nesin, MD; Phyllis Della-Latta, PhD; Lisa Saiman, MD, MPH
Frederick J. Zimmerman, PhD; Gwen M. Glew, MD; Dimitri A. Christakis, MD, MPH; Wayne Katon, MD
Charles W. Callahan, MC, USA; Francis Malone, MC, USAR; David Estroff, MC, USAR; Donald A. Person, MC, USA
Thomas Koepsell, MD, MPH
Diane R. Blake, MD; Brittany M. Weber, BS; Kenneth E. Fletcher, PhD
Johannes C. van der Wouden, PhD; Roos M. D. Bernsen, MSc
Adnan Custovic, MD, PhD; Angela Simpson, MD