We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......
Access to paid content on this site is currently suspended due to excessive activity being detected from your IP address Please contact the publisher to request reinstatement.

Basic View  |  Expanded View
S. Bryn Austin, ScD; Najat Ziyadeh, MPH; Laurie B. Fisher, SM; Jessica A. Kahn, MD, MPH; Graham A. Colditz, MD, DrPH; A. Lindsay Frazier, MD, MSc
Moshe Ipp, MBBCh; Eyal Cohen, MD; Morton Goldbach, MD; Colin Macarthur, MBChB
Mary Jane Rotheram-Borus, PhD; Patricia Lester, MD; Pin-Wen Wang, MS; Qing Shen, PhD
Josephine Z. Kasa-Vubu, MD; MaryFran Sowers, PhD; Wen Ye, MS; Nichole E. Carlson, PhD; Terrin Meckmongkol, MS
Brian H. Wrotniak, MS; Leonard H. Epstein, PhD; Rocco A. Paluch, MS; James N. Roemmich, PhD
M. Robyn Andersen, PhD, MPH; Brian G. Leroux, PhD; Jonathan B. Bricker, MS; Kumar Bharat Rajan, MS; Arthur V. Peterson Jr, PhD
Hillary L. Burdette, MD, MS; Robert C. Whitaker, MD, MPH; Stephen R. Daniels, MD, PhD
David B. Richardson, PhD; Steve Wing, PhD; Fred Lorey, PhD; Irva Hertz-Picciotto, PhD
David L. Kirschke, MD; Timothy F. Jones, MD; Nicole M. Smith, PhD, MPH, MPP; William Schaffner, MD
Brian R. Flay, DPhil; Sally Graumlich, EdD; Eisuke Segawa, PhD; James L. Burns, MS; Michelle Y. Holliday, PhD
Kevin Patrick, MD, MS; Gregory J. Norman, PhD; Karen J. Calfas, PhD; James F. Sallis, PhD; Marion F. Zabinski, PhD, MPH; Joan Rupp, MS; John Cella, MD
Marla J. Friedman, DO; Magdy W. Attia, MD
Topics: influenza
David Hemenway, PhD; Matthew Miller, MD, MPH, ScD
Frank A. Maffei, MD; Karen S. Powers, MD; Elise W. van der Jagt, MD, MPH
Egidio Barbi, MD; Elena Neri, MD; Alessandro Ventura, MD
Terry P. Klassen, MD, MSc, FRCPC; Lisa Hartling, BScPT, MSc; Natasha Wiebe, MMath; Kelly Russell, BSc; Hema Patel, MD, MSc, FRCPC
Norman Lewak, MD