We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Current Issue

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Juliana F. W. Cohen, ScM, ScD; Scott A. Richardson, MBA; Sarah A. Cluggish, MBA; Ellen Parker, MBA, MSW; Paul J. Catalano, ScD; Eric B. Rimm, ScD
Includes: Supplemental Content
Editorial: Nudging Students Toward Healthier Food Choices; Mitesh S. Patel, MD, MBA, MS; Kevin G. Volpp, MD, PhD
Marc P. Michalsky, MD; Thomas H. Inge, MD, PhD; Mark Simmons, MEng; Todd M. Jenkins, PhD; Ralph Buncher, ScD; Michael Helmrath, MD; Mary L. Brandt, MD; Carroll M. Harmon, MD, PhD; Anita Courcoulas, MD; Michael Chen, MD; Mary Horlick, MD; Stephen R. Daniels, MD, PhD; Elaine M. Urbina, MD, MS; for the Teen-LABS Consortium
Journal Club
Jeremy N. Friedman, MBChB, FRCP; Carolyn E. Beck, MD, MSc, FRCP; Julie DeGroot, MSc; Denis F. Geary, MBChB, FRCP; Daniel J. Sklansky, MD; Stephen B. Freedman, MDCM, MSc, FRCP
Includes: CME, Supplemental Content
Wendy Camelo Castillo, PhD; Kim Boggess, MD; Til Stürmer, PhD; M. Alan Brookhart, PhD; Daniel K. Benjamin Jr, PhD; Michele Jonsson Funk, PhD
Includes: Supplemental Content
Editorial: Glyburide in Pregnancy; Richard I. G. Holt, PhD, FRCP
Cynthia A. Fontanella, PhD; Danielle L. Hiance-Steelesmith, MSW; Gary S. Phillips, MAS; Jeffrey A. Bridge, PhD; Natalie Lester, MD, MPH; Helen Anne Sweeney, MS; John V. Campo, MD
Includes: Supplemental Content
Editorial: Youth Suicide and Access to Guns; Frederick P. Rivara, MD, MPH
Kevin J. Vagi, PhD; Emily O’Malley Olsen, MSPH; Kathleen C. Basile, PhD; Alana M. Vivolo-Kantor, MPH
Scott W. Powers, PhD, ABPP; Lori J. Stark, PhD; Leigh A. Chamberlin, RD, MED; Stephanie S. Filigno, PhD; Stephanie M. Sullivan, BS; Kathleen L. Lemanek, PhD; Jennifer L. Butcher, PhD; Kimberly A. Driscoll, PhD; Cori L. Daines, MD; Alan S. Brody, MD; Teresa Schindler, MS, RDN; Michael W. Konstan, MD; Karen S. McCoy, MD; Samya Z. Nasr, MD, CPI; Robert G. Castile, MD, MS; James D. Acton, MD; Jamie L. Wooldridge, MD; Roberta A. Ksenich, RN, CCRC; Rhonda D. Szczesniak, PhD; Joseph R. Rausch, PhD; Virginia A. Stallings, MD; Babette S. Zemel, PhD; John P. Clancy, MD
Includes: Supplemental Content
Editorial: Nutritional Health and Behavioral Intervention in Cystic Fibrosis; Marianna M. Sockrider, MD, DrPH
Irum Noor, DO; Sara Braswell, BS; Sandy Milgraum, MD
Maimuna S. Majumder, MPH; Emily L. Cohn, MPH; Sumiko R. Mekaru, DVM, PhD; Jane E. Huston, MPH; John S. Brownstein, PhD
Elizabeth D. Lowenthal, MD, MSCE; Tafireyi Marukutira, MBChB, MPH, MPhil; Ontibile Tshume, BA; Jennifer Chapman, MPH; Jean B. Nachega, MD, PhD, MPH, DTM&H; Gabriel Anabwani, MBChB, MMed, MSc; Robert Gross, MD, MSCE
JoAnna K. Leyenaar, MD, MPH, MSc; Meng-Shiou Shieh, PhD; Tara Lagu, MD, MPH; Penelope S. Pekow, PhD; Peter K. Lindenauer, MD, MSc
Joe Kossowsky, PhD; Ted J. Kaptchuk, OMD
Desirée Valera-Gran, MPH; Eva María Navarrete-Muñoz, MPH, PhD; Jesús Vioque, MD, MPH, PhD