We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Marisa Couluris, DO; Bruce M. Schnapf, DO; Allyson Casey, ARNP; Ping Xu, MPH; Margaret Gross-King, RN, MS; Jeffrey Krischer, PhD
Andrew J. Renuart, MSc; Rakesh D. Mistry, MD, MS; Robert A. Avery, DO, MSCE; Daniel J. Licht, MD; Jeffrey A. Seiden, MD; Jimmy W. Huh, MD; Jan P. Boswinkel, MD; Grant T. Liu, MD; Samir S. Shah, MD, MSCE
Includes: Supplemental Content
Joanna Bisgaier, MSW; Dana Levinson, MPH; Diana B. Cutts, MD; Karin V. Rhodes, MD, MS
Susanne E. Tanski, MD, MPH; Auden C. McClure, MD, MPH; David H. Jernigan, PhD; James D. Sargent, MD
Includes: Supplemental Content
Cynthia R. Ronzio, PhD
Journal Club
Bruce W. Bailey, PhD; Kyle McInnis, ScD
Includes: CME
Kirsten Corder, PhD; Esther M. F. van Sluijs, PhD; Ian Goodyer, MD, FRCPsych; Charlotte L. Ridgway, PhD; Rebekah M. Steele, PhD; Diane Bamber, PhD; Valerie Dunn, BEd; Simon J. Griffin, MBBS, DM, FRCGP; Ulf Ekelund, PhD
Includes: Supplemental Content
Matthis Morgenstern, PhD; Barbara Isensee, PhD; James D. Sargent, MD; Reiner Hanewinkel, PhD
Includes: Supplemental Content
Suzanne E. U. Kerns, PhD; Michael D. Pullmann, PhD; Sarah Cusworth Walker, PhD; Aaron R. Lyon, PhD; T. J. Cosgrove, MSW; Eric J. Bruns, PhD
Julie Weiner, DO; Jotishna Sharma, MD; John Lantos, MD; Howard Kilbride, MD
David Schnadower, MD, MPH; Nathan Kuppermann, MD, MPH; Charles G. Macias, MD, MPH; Stephen B. Freedman, MDCM, MSc; Marc N. Baskin, MD; Paul Ishimine, MD; Camille Scribner, MD; Pamela Okada, MD; Heather Beach, MD; Blake Bulloch, MD; Dewesh Agrawal, MD; Mary Saunders, MD; Donna M. Sutherland, MD; Mercedes M. Blackstone, MD; Amit Sarnaik, MD; Julie McManemy, MD, MPH; Alison Brent, MD; Jonathan Bennett, MD; Jennifer M. Plymale, MD; Patrick Solari, MD; Deborah J. Mann, MD; Peter S. Dayan, MD, MSc; for the Pediatric Emergency Medicine Collaborative Research Committee of the American Academy of Pediatrics
Includes: Supplemental Content
Barbara Schmidt, MD, MSc; Mary Seshia, MD; Seetha Shankaran, MD; Lindsay Mildenhall, MD; Jon Tyson, MD; Kei Lui, MD; Tai Fok, MD; Robin Roberts, MSc; for the Trial of Indomethacin Prophylaxis in Preterms Investigators
Matthew P. Hanson, MD, DTM&H; Tao S. Kwan-Gett, MD, MPH; Atar Baer, PhD; Krista Rietberg, MPH; Mara Ohrt, MPH; Jeffrey S. Duchin, MD
Brent R. Collett, PhD; Jacqueline R. Starr, PhD; Deborah Kartin, PhD; Carrie L. Heike, MD; Jessica Berg, BS; Michael L. Cunningham, MD, PhD; Matthew L. Speltz, PhD
Karen Kuhlthau, PhD; Michael Jellinek, MD; Gwyne White, BA; Jeanne VanCleave, MD; Jack Simons, PhD; Michael Murphy, EdD
Megan A. Moreno, MD, MSEd, MPH; Fred Furtner; Frederick P. Rivara, MD, MPH